Amnesia Fan Art

This is what I’ve been working on while I’ve been away.

 

Amnesia Fan Art

Amnesia is an anime that I have watched and is similar to Amnesia: Dark Descent (game). To watch the anime click the link below.

Amnesia Episode 1

I’d like any comments on the drawing and would love to commission one for anybody who is interested. I’ll need to know a basic idea of what you would like (pictures similar to what you’d like) and then I can get started. Just comment below. 🙂

Thank you!

About VictoryRose

I'm a college student, a writer, a singer, a reader, a thinker, an artist, and a person who has an active imagination. While also being a dancer and cosplayer when I have the chance! I'm working towards becoming an Anthropologist and I have become a herbalist. I am planning to open an apothecary called "Mermaid's Forest Apothecary." Feel free to contact me at the Blue Roses & Ocean Songs Facebook Page.

Posted on May 9, 2013, in Nights and Days, The Watch List, Video Games and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What are your thoughts?

