It is ALIVE!!! :: An Explanation

Does anyone know what the picture means?

Writing From Pluto

Sorry for not posting a lot.
I’d say “You Can’t Rush Art”, but I don’t claim to be making art,
nor do I claim my name to be Art.
I am a procrastinatior and one who drops potential writings because she’s read them over and over again and now finds them dull and repetitive.
Half the time I don’t feel my writings are worthy of being read by another,
and the other half is thinking what others would think.
If they could see into my mind
and find what I really meant.
Plus,
the pathway from my mind to the pen has been blocked for so long that only a few good things come out.
I admittedly don’t know how to get most of my inspiration onto paper and have it make sense,
much to my friends’ dismay.
But have no fear!
Pluto isn’t far enough away to stop me.

View original post 52 more words

About VictoryRose

I'm a college student, a writer, a singer, a reader, a thinker, an artist, and a person who has an active imagination. While also being a dancer and cosplayer when I have the chance! I'm working towards becoming an Anthropologist and I have become a herbalist. I am planning to open an apothecary called "Mermaid's Forest Apothecary." Feel free to contact me at the Blue Roses & Ocean Songs Facebook Page.

Posted on March 13, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. You know, I did explain the picture at the bottom of the post to the best of my abilities. 🙂

What are your thoughts?

