Kim Harrison Video Chat!

I don’t know if any one else here, other than myself, are readers of Kim Harrison’s Hallows Series or any of her other series, but there will be a video chat in about 2 weeks. I thought I’d post this to spread the word, even though I usually only post once a day in order to avoid annoying all of you.

I hope that some of you go watch and ask questions. She’s a great author and I highly recommend her books.

For a sample of her writing, visit her site! The link below is leads to an excerpt of the first book in the Hallows Series, Dead Witch Walking.

Dead Witch Walking Excerpt

Posted on January 18, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What are your thoughts?

