A Flag, a Song, of Disposition

My disposition is happy and fantastically filled with magic an theories of supernatural worlds; however, darkness lies beneath my flag. The knowing of not every piece of this world is all rainbows and butterflies.
I sing with my soul to convey my flag.
I dance with my whole heart to show my emotions and my worlds of the unknown in my movements.
I spin, toss, and twirl my saber, Fenris, with the passion I conceal. Giving my strength and elegance a form.
My whole body, my worth, my entire being is given to all I do.
My flag is myself.
What you see from me may only be parts of my disposition, the flag in my soul that I raise up as I shout, but at a karaoke bar, a wedding, a dance, a musical event this symbol of “me” shines. My soul glows within an I show myself.
That is my song, my flag, and my disposition. My song of my life and my Front doors message to every world and person.

About VictoryRose

I'm a college student, a writer, a singer, a reader, a thinker, an artist, and a person who has an active imagination. While also being a dancer and cosplayer when I have the chance! I'm working towards becoming an Anthropologist and I have become a herbalist. I am planning to open an apothecary called "Mermaid's Forest Apothecary." Feel free to contact me at the Blue Roses & Ocean Songs Facebook Page.

Posted on January 18, 2013, in Nights and Days, Writing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What are your thoughts?

