Why Wednesday!

Why Wednesday must you be so long?
Thursday is Friday eve, Friday is the end of the work week (for me), the weekend is time for friends, Monday is just the start of the week and horrible, and Tuesday is the recovery day from Monday.
So Wednesday, what is your purpose?

Love,
Naiad Rose

About VictoryRose

I'm a college student, a writer, a singer, a reader, a thinker, an artist, and a person who has an active imagination. While also being a dancer and cosplayer when I have the chance! I'm working towards becoming an Anthropologist and I have become a herbalist. I am planning to open an apothecary called "Mermaid's Forest Apothecary." Feel free to contact me at the Blue Roses & Ocean Songs Facebook Page.

Posted on January 16, 2013, in Nights and Days, Uncategorized, Writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What are your thoughts?

